Our News

02 / 8 / 18

Congratulations to our 2017 Award Winners – honored at our annual Awards and Appreciation Luncheon – February 2, 2018 at Ansley Golf Club!

Like a circle, the pursuit of excellence has no end. We salute our 2017 Award Winners for their unwavering commitment to outstanding personal performance. Our firm’s achievements are shaped by the strength of the foundations we set. Thank you for your commitment to excellence!
Promotion Flyer Recognizing Award Winners 2017
Josh AwardBarb Award

David Walker AwardMike Oates Award

Gene Lee AwardJohn Richardson Award

Bob Tricia Corky AwardsWhitman

Solomon awardKeith Dykes award

McCollum AwardAwards Lunch

Awards - TN groupAwards - jon eric jason